‘Little People, Big World’: Jeremy Roloff Plays with Fire

Little People, Big World‘s Jeremy Roloff said he noticed that his son, Bode Roloff, is paying close attention to him. And recently, while his son watched, Jeremy played with fire. Let’s hope no one gets burned…

Little People, Big World: Jeremy Roloff Enjoys Time at Home

It’s been a while since Jeremy Roloff and his LPBW family went on vacation. In fact, it seems like they are spending a lot of time in the house. With the pandemic looming outside and the cold creeping in, they are trying to stay warm and healthy.

Little People, Big World dad Jeremy Roloff said he likes spending time at home. He has some cool hobbies and enjoys some of them with his kids. Recently, he and Ember Roloff had a jam session with their guitars.

TLC’s Jeremy isn’t afraid to get down on the ground with his kids. Viewers of Little People, Big World love watching what they will do next. Even though they don’t get out of the house much, they still keep things interesting.

Little People Big World: Jeremy Roloff

Jeremy & Bode Roloff Chill Around the Fireplace

Little People, Big World star Jeremy Roloff said he showed Bode how to build a fire. Jeremy went on to say that it really kept his son’s attention just like it did with him when he was little. And he noticed that Bode Roloff watches him a lot more now that he’s older.

Jeremy of Little People, Big World said he’s careful to watch how he acts and what he says. And that it is a reminder that parents teach from their actions more than their words. It seems like Jeremy is careful about his parenting to make sure he is a good example.

Little People, Big World fans said Bode looked adorable. A few people said they were surprised he got so close to the fire. But it doesn’t look like anything bad took place, and Jeremy was right there with him. So, the lesson in fire-making went off without a hitch. You can see the little guy at the hearth with his dad in the photo below.

Little People, Big World: Bode Roloff

Little People, Big World: Becoming the Best Man Possible

Jeremy Roloff of LPBW works hard to be a good husband and father. In fact, he puts in a lot of work to ensure he’s doing his duties. He and Audrey Roloff even have a book about marriage and a journal now.

Fans of Little People, Big World are mostly encouraging about the duo’s efforts. But some people think they are too new in their marriage to give advice to others. Whatever the case, their business is doing well, and their book climbed the New York Times bestseller list.

Little People, Big World fans look forward to seeing how Jeremy Roloff continues to grow as a husband and dad. After seeing him grow up from a little one, they say it’s very exciting to see what a good man he is now.

Catch up on Little People, Big World on Soap Dirt.