‘Little People, Big World’: Lilah Roloff Enjoys Sugary Bash

Little People, Big World‘s Lilah Roloff had a big day recently. Fans said that her sugar bash looked like it was a lot of fun with her grandparents and great grandparent there with her, her brother, and her parents.

Little People, Big World: Developmental Leaps and Bounds for Lilah Roloff

Lilah Roloff of Little People, Big World was born with dwarfism. Having the challenges that come with dwarfism isn’t easy, according to Zach Roloff and Tori Roloff. In fact, Zach said the first six months of Lilah’s life were rather challenging.

Trying to help a baby with a larger than average head roll over and sit up is tough. As a matter of fact, both of Lilah Roloff’s parents said the Little People, Big World cutie felt frustration with her body. In fact, not long ago, she tried to open a book but couldn’t position herself properly to open it.

Fans of Little People, Big World were glad to learn that Lilah made some major strides in the last few months. She can now sit up, roll over, and she even said her first word recently—which was her name.

Little People, Big World: Tori Roloff - Zach Roloff - Lilah Roloff - Jackson Roloff

Lilah Enjoys Her Special Day

LPBW celeb Lilah Roloff turned one-year-old on November the 19th. The Little People, Big World celebrity had a special day with her family at her breakfast birthday bash. Tori Roloff said they were giving Lilah a donut birthday party in the morning.

Fans were glad to see much of the Little People, Big World family together for Lilah’s birthday. Amy Roloff and Matt Roloff and their partners were there and Tori’s grandmother was also at the party enjoying some sweetness with the family.

Viewers of Little People, Big World were glad to see Lilah got to enjoy her birthday. Not long ago, Tori expressed her sadness that Lilah had to have her first year in such a difficult time. In fact, many people worried the little darling wouldn’t get a proper birthday party.

Little People, Big World: Lilah Roloff

Little People, Big World: A Great Party and Sweet Messages

TLC’s Lilah Roloff looked happy as she stared down at her huge donut. Watchers of Little People, Big World thought the donut party was a cute idea. Tori Roloff shared sweet words about her daughter, and fans said it’s great to see their bond.

Tori told Lilah she loves that she is a mama’s girl even though it can be tiring for her. In fact, she went on to say that she loves that she can make Little People, Big World star Lilah Roloff happy. Tori Roloff said she likes the way Lilah looks at her brother and her dad.

Amy Roloff said that the birthday party was amazing. And that she was glad she was able to be there with the family. Viewers said they were glad the blended family is doing so well and that everyone is getting along.

Catch up on Little People, Big World on Soap Dirt.